You can remove your registered user profile by going to the User Settings menu and selecting “Delete User” at the bottom. Please note that this action has significant consequences, and we recommend making sure you truly intend to proceed before deleting your account.
Deleting a User
- View as Markdown Open this page as plain Markdown (opens in a new tab)
- Open in ChatGPT Ask questions about this page (opens in a new tab)
- Open in Claude Ask questions about this page (opens in a new tab)
- Open in Google AI Studio Ask questions about this page (Google account required) (opens in a new tab)
Bluetooth
SIM Pro IOT
Wi-Fi & Bluetooth
SimFarmer IOT